Our Team

General Inquiries
info@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-4242

Mohamed Bagha
Managing Director

mohamed.bagha@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-4245


Cong Shen

Office Administrator

cong.shen@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-4242

 

Lina Gharbiya
Interim Coordinator for
Syrian Refugees

lina.gharbiya@sjmnrc.ca

Tel: (506) 642-1134


Guy Verna
Francophone Events Coordinator/
Volunteer Engagement Officer
guy.verna@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-6464

Romy Lai
Settlement Agent - Francophone Concentration
romy.lai@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-1219

Li Song
Newcomer and Volunteer Engagement Officer
li.song@sjmnrc.ca
Tel: (506) 642-7265

William Tarr
Atlantic Immigration Pilot Project

William.tarr@sjmnrc.ca

Tel: (506) 642-1201


Stéfanie Mayhew
Communications Specialist

stefanie.mayhew@sjmnrc.ca



Sergei Roy
Communications Assistant

sergei.roy@sjmnrc.ca